Higher Judicial Service


For the Direct Recruitment in the Level of District Judge from the cadre of Bar and Judicial service.

  1. Jammu and Kashmir Higher Judicial Service [2016]
  2. Karnataka Higher Judicial Service[2017]
  3. Madhya Pradesh Higher judicial Service[2017]
  4. West Bengal Higher Judicial Service[2017]




Categories: CIVIL

Tagged as: ,