Wars in Islam

Wars in Islam fall under three categories:

i. Defensive war—war by way of self-protection;
ii. Punitive war—blood for blood;
iii. War to establish freedom

Now whereas Islam does not permit that anyone should be converted by force or by threat to one’s life, it is simply absurd to await the appearance of a bloodthirsty Mahdi and Messiah who shall convert non-Muslim by the way of bloody war as hold by Wahabis


Categories: Islam

Tagged as: