ABVP swept DUSU elections bagging three seats NSUI got one.

Akshit Dahiya (President), Pradeep Tanwar (Vice President) and Shivangi Kherwal (Joint Secretary) emerged victorious from the ABVP, the student wing of BJP. On the other hand, Ashish Lamba (Secretary) won from Congress-affiliated NSUI.

Dahiya garnered 29,685 votes, Tanwar won with 19,858 votes , while Lamba, the sole winning NSUI candidate, secured 20,934 votes for the post of Secretary.