Cabinet Ministers – Government of Delhi

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
November- 2022

Lt. Governor
Shri Vinai Kumar Saxena

1.Sh. Manish Sisodia
Deputy Chief Minister
Education Finance Planning Land & Building Vigilance Services Tourism Art, Culture & Language Labour Employment Public Works Department Health Industries Power Home Urban Development Irrigation and Flood Control Water
and all other Departments not
specifically allotted to any Minister
2.Sh. Gopal RaiDevelopment General Administration Department Environment, Forest and Wild life
3.Sh. Satyendar Jain
4.Sh. Imran HussainFood & Supply Election
5.Sh. Rajendra Pal GautamGurudwara Elections SC & ST Social Welfare Cooperative
6.Sh. Kailash GahlotLaw, Justice and Legislative affairs Transport Administrative Reforms Information Technology Revenue Women and Child Development