Library Home » Premiers of Bengal

Premiers of Bengal

Name Party to which he/she belonged From To
Shri A.K.Fazlul Huq Krishak Proja Party 1937 1st December,1941
12th December,1941 29th March, 1943
Khawaja Sir Nazimuddin Muslim League 29th April,1943 31st March, 1945
Mr. H.S. Suhrawardy Muslim League 23rd April,1946 14th August, 1947
Name From To
Dr.Prafulla Chandra Ghosh 15.08.1947 22.01.1948
Dr.Bidhan Chandra Roy 23.01.1948 25.01.1950
26.01.1950 30.03.1952
%d bloggers like this: