Subordinate Courts In India

Law Library

Union Laws

Constitutional provisions on Subordinate Judiciary( Courts)

The Bengal, Agra And Assam Civil Courts Act, 1887

The Commercial Courts, Commercial Division And Commercial Appellate Division Of High Courts Act, 2015

The Disturbed Areas (Special Courts) Act, 1976

The Family Courts Act, 1984

The Gram Nyayalayas Act, 2008

The Judges (Protection) Act, 1985

The Judicial Officers Protection Act, 1850

The Presidency Small Cause Courts Act, 1882

The Provincial Small Cause Courts Act, 1887

The Special Court (Trial Of Offences Relating To Transactions In Securities) Act, 1992

The Special Criminal Courts (Jurisdiction) Act, 1950

The Terrorist Affected Areas (Special Courts) Act, 1984

The Court-Fees  And Suit Valuation


State Laws




West Bengal

Powerful Legal Research Enterprise