The Board of Directors shall consist of the President of the Export-Import Bank of the United States (the “Bank”), who shall serve as Chairman, the First Vice President of the Bank, who shall serve as Vice Chairman, and three additional Directors appointed by the President of the United States by and with the advice and consent of the Senate.

Recent Updates