Tag: Immigration and Visa

DECREE OF THE PRESIDENT OF UKRAINE №289 / 2020- On Visa-free regime

To establish from August 1, 2020 a visa-free regime for entry into Ukraine and transit through the territory of Ukraine for citizens of Australia, New Zealand, the Kingdom of Bahrain, Kuwait, the Sultanate of Oman, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, if their stay in Ukraine does not exceed 90 days for 180 days.