The Bhagavad Gita by Vyasa-translated by Edwin Arnold-(1885)

भगवद्गीता [Sanskrit Text]

Chapter 1 (Of the Distress of Arjuna)
Chapter 2 (Of Doctrines)
Chapter 3 (Virtue in Work)
Chapter 4 (Of the Religion of Knowledge)
Chapter 5 (Of Religion by Renouncing Fruit of Works)
Chapter 6 (Of Religion of Self-Restraint)
Chapter 7 (Of Religion by Discernment)
Chapter 8 (Of Religion by Devotion to the One Supreme God)
Chapter 9 (Of Religion by the Kingly Knowledge and the Kingly Mystery)
Chapter 10 (Of Religion by the Heavenly Perfections)
Chapter 11 (Of the Manifesting of the One and Manifold)
Chapter 12 (Of the Religion of Faith)
Chapter 13 (Of Religion by Separation of Matter and Spirit)
Chapter 14 (Of Religion by Separation from the Qualities)
Chapter 15 (Of Religion by Attaining the Supreme)
Chapter 16 (Of the Separatenes of the Divine and the Undivine)
Chapter 17 (Of Religion by the Threefold Kinds of Faith)
Chapter 18 (Of Religion by Deliverance and Renunciation)

%d bloggers like this: