Name Profession Email Id
Yug Mohit Chaudhry Lawyer yugchaudhry@hotmail.com
Abdul Wahab Khan Lawyer advocatekaw@yahoo.com
Vrinda Grover Lawyer vrindagrover@gmail.com
Meenal Baghel Editor, Mumbai Mirror mbaghel@gmail.com
Anish Grewal Entrepreneur anish@winassetmanagement.com
Harsh Mander Social Activist, NAC Member manderharsh@gmail.com
Aakar Patel Journalist aakar.patel@gmail.com
Reena George Ph.D. Student reena.mary.george@univie.ac.at
Harish Dhawan Associate Prof. in Eco, Univ. of Delhi locateharish@gmail.com
Swastayan Roy Journalist swastayan@yahoo.com
Mukul Mahant Social Activist mikemahant@hotmail.com
V. Venkatesan Journalist venkat.venkatesan@gmail.com
S. Thambisetty Professor, LSE S.Thambisetty@lse.ac.uk
Anusha Rizvi Independent Filmaker anusharizvi@gmail.com
Bhaskar Hazarika hazarika@gmail.com
Shivam Vij Journalist vij.shivam@gmail.com
K. P. Shankaran Lecturer (Retd) in Philosophy shankaran_kp@yahoo.com
Byatha N. Jagadeesh Lawyer jagadeeshabn@gmail.com
Mayank Misra Lawyer adv.mayank.misra@gmail.com
Babu Mathew Professor of Law babumathewtu@gmail.com
Surabhi Chopra Law Professor. surabhi.chopra@gmail.com
Suroor Mander Advocate suroorm@gmail.com
Anuj Bhagwati Entrepreneur a_a_bhagwati@ateindia.com
Kiran Bhatty Independent Researcher kiran.bhatty@gmail.com
Mahmood Farooqui Historian, Artist, Filmmaker. baankeraja@gmail.com
Jyoti Punwani Journalist jyoti.punwani@gmail.com
Colin Gonsalves Senior Advocate, Supreme Court. colin.gonsalves@hrln.org
Pritam Bhatty Artist pritambhatty@rediffmail.com
Vijay Raghavan Tata Institute of Social Sciences vijay.r@tiss.edu
Abbas Kazmi Lawyer abbaskazmi@rediffmail.com
Aditi Khanna aditikhanna@hotmail.com
Andaleeb Alam Social Worker alam.andaleeb@gmail.com
Dr. Madhav Thambisetty Professor of Medicine madhavtr71@gmail.com
Prof Rupin Desai Professor of English (retd) desairupin@yahoo.in
Biraj Patnaik biraj.patnaik@gmail.com
Sameer Sain Entrepreneur ssain@everstonecapital.com
Ved Kumari Professor of Law vedkumari@gmail.com
Peoples’ Union for Democratic Rights paramjeet.timmy@gmail.com
Shankar Raman Cinematographer shanker@chasingtales.net
Gautam Babbar United Nations gautam.babbar@unodc.org
Nandita Das Actress dasnandita@gmail.com
Gaurav Sinha Lawyer gauravnsin@gmail.com
Maharukh Adenwalla Lawyer maharukhadenwalla@rediffmail.com
Gulnar Bandukwalla Pruisken Entrepreneur gulnarp@gmail.com
Kalyani Menon Sen Feminist Learning Partnerships kmenonsen@gmail.com
Vijay Hiremath Lawyer vijayhiremath@gmail.com
Kamla Bhasin Social Scientist kamla@sangatsouthasia.org
Devaki Jain Development Economist and Writer devakijain@gmail.com
Saumya Uma Consultant on Gender, Law and Human Rights saumyauma@gmail.com
Kamayani Bali Mahabal kamayani@ymail.com
Urvija Priyadarshini Ph.D. Student urvipriya@gmail.com
Kanamma Raman kannamma24@gmail.com
Priyanka Vegad Lawyer priyankavegad@yahoo.com
Parul Gupta Language Teacher parulmudita@hotmail.com
Shruti Gupta Telecom Professional shrutig1@gmail.com
Kiran Shaheen kiranshaheen@gmail.com
Harsh Bora Lawyer harshbora10@gmail.com
Kalpana Kannabiran kalpana.kannabiran@gmail.com
Anju Talukdar anju@ngo-marg.org
Rahul Roy rahulroy63@gmail.com
Rebecca Mammen John Lawyer rebeccamammen@gmail.com
Rana Behal rbehal@gmail.com
Navsharan Singh nsingh@idrc.org.in
Binoo John binoojohn@gmail.com
Sankar Sen IPS, Retd Director, National Police Academy; DG (Investigations, NHRC) sankarsen_ips@yahoo.com
Chetan Mali Lawyer chetanmalee@gmail.com
Dr. Walter Fernandes North Eastern Social Research Centre walter.nesrc@gmail.com
Manohar Elavarthi Praja Rajakiya Vedike, Bangalore manoharban@gmail.com
Geeta Thatra Research Fellow, Tata Institute of Social Sciences geeta.thatra@gmail.com
Jayasree Subramanian Tata Institute of Social Sciences j_manian@yahoo.com
Susan Abraham Lawyer susangita50@gmail.com
Veena Gowda Lawyer gowdaveena@gmail.com
Flavia Agnes Lawyer flaviaagnes@gmail.com
Gautam Patel Lawyer gautampatel@gmail.com
Dale Luis Menezes dale_menezes@rediffmail.com
Rafiul Alom Rahman Student rafiul.delhi@gmail.com
N. Jayaram Journalist njabroad@gmail.com
Richa Minocha Member Secretary, Jan Abhiyan Sanstha, Himachal Pradesh richa.minocha70@gmail.com
Paari Vendan Lawyer paarivendhan@gmail.com
Jeny Antony jenydolly85@gmail.com
Namita Kohli Student namitakohli83@gmail.com
Rimple Mehta JU-SYLFF Doctoral Fellow, Jadavpur University rimple.mehta@gmail.com
Brinda Bose brindabose@gmail.com
Javed Iqbal Journalist imissyahoo@gmail.com
S. Anand Publisher, Navayana anand@navayana.org
Jinee Lokaneeta Associate Professor, Political Science jlokanee@drew.edu
Anu Salelkar anu.salelkar@gmail.com
Sneha Krishnan krishnan.sneha@gmail.com
Dr. Akhil Katyal Assistant Professor Delhi University akhilkatyal@gmail.com
Shreela Manohar Researcher and Activist shreela_m_88@yahoo.co.in
Dr Sandeep Bakshi Postdoctoral Fellow, English. sb583@leicester.ac.uk
Madhumita Dutta madhudutta.new@gmail.com
Nisha Biswas nishabiswas2@gmail.com
Ashok Agarwaal ashokagrwaal@gmail.com
Shalini Gera shalinigera@yahoo.com
Jamal Kidwai jamalkidwai@gmail.com
Anjali Dave Tata Institute of Social Sciences anjali@tiss.edu
Laxmi Murthy murthy.laxmi@gmail.com
Harsh Kapoor aiindex@gmail.com
Bondita Acharya bondita12@gmail.com
Madhu Sarin Psychoanalyst msarin2011@gmail.com
Dilip Simeon dilipsimeon@gmail.com
Rashmi Gera g_rashmi@hotmail.com
Joe Athialy joe1@athyal.org
Lalita Ramdas lramdas@gmail.com
Abha Bhaiya abhabhaiya@gmail.com
Malani S malini_s@sify.com
Manisha Sethi Jamia Teachers Solidarity Association manisha.sethy@gmail.com
Deepti Saheli deelited@gmail.com
Tarun Bhartiya tarunbhartiya@gmail.com
Anuradha Chenoy kamalchenoy@gmail.com
Kamal Mitra Chenoy kamalchenoy@gmail.com
Aseem Shrivastava maybeaseem@gmail.com
Sagari R Ramdas sagari.ramdas@gmail.com
Madhoo sagari.ramdas@gmail.com
Kunjam Pandu Dora sagari.ramdas@gmail.com
Akshay Pathak pathak.akshay@gmail.com
Jagmohan Singh bigideaszone@gmail.com
Dunu Roy qadeeroy@gmail.com
Rituparna Borah rituparna.borah@gmail.com
Mansoor Nazeer mansoor_nazeer
Bharti Ali bharti@haqcrc.org
Sumi Krishna sumikr@gmail.com
Dr Ambrose Pinto SJ Administrator, St Joseph’s Evening Colleges, Bangalore 23ambrose@gmail.com
Padmini Mirchandani Publisher padmini@pictorpublishing.com
Neha Mujumdar nehamujumdar@gmail.com
Valmiki Naik valmikinaik@gmail.com
Naresh Fernandes Writer naresh.fernandes@gmail.com
Sanchia de Souza sanchiadesouza@gmail.com
Sonal Shah Editor sonal@paprikamedia.com
Ruth Sequeira ruthsequeira@gmail.com
Namisha Gupta namishagupta1@gmail.com
Radha Thomas radhathomas@explocity.com
Nikhil Kumar nikhil.sez@gmail.com
suchi pande suchi_pande@yahoo.com
Ruchi Gupta gupta.ruchi@gmail.com
Srila Roy srilaroy@yahoo.com
Purnima Gupta guptapurnima@gmail.com
A. K. Jayasree akjayasree@gmail.com
Swarnlata Mahilkar swarnlatam@gmail.com
Apoorva Kaivar Lawyer
Beena Choksi beena.choksi@gmail.com
Nachiket Udupa nachiket.udupa@gmail.com
Dilip D’Souza Journalist dilipd@gmail.com
Forum Against Opression of Women, Mumbai sandhyagokhale@yahoo.com
Anita Cherian Asst. Prof, Eng. Dept, Indraprastha anita.anitacherian@gmail.
Simin Lakhani simin.398@gmail.com
Meghna Vesvikar meghnavesvikar@yahoo.co.in
Saumya Bahuguna Social Worker saumya.prerana@gmail.com
Shakil Ahmad Lawyer shakilnba@gmail.com
Dr. Prashant Kidambi Lecturer in History, Univ. of Leicester. pk64@leicester.ac.uk
Balaji Narasimhan balajipobox@gmail.com
Jacob Matthan jmatthana@gmail.com
Tara Chambers taradude@me.com
Amrita Shodhan School of African and Asian Studies, UK shodhan62@yahoo.co.in
Kavita Punjabi Prof. of Comparative Literature, Jadhavpur University. kavitapanjabi@gmail.com
Babloo Loitongbam bloitongbam@gmail.com
Sujato Bhadra subratanet@yahoo.co.in
Surya Shankar Dash dash.suryashankar@gmail.com
Gopal Krishna Member, Citizens Forum for Civil Liberties (CFCL) krishna1715@gmail.com
Mahasveta Devi Writer
Padma Deosthali padma.deosthali@gmail.com
Amitabha Pande amitabha.pande@gmail.com
Richa Berry bery.richa@gmail.com
Aruna Roy arunaroy@gmail.com
Nikhil Dey arunaroy@gmail.com
Shankar Singh arunaroy@gmail.com
Achin Vanaik achin.vanaik@gmail.com
Zubin Bharucha Cricket Coach zb100@aol.com
Siddhartha Sharma LL.M student, Berkeley sid.ind@gmail.com
Mary Scaria Lawyer maryscaria@gmail.com
Sashwati Mishra msashwati@gmail.com
Amin Solkar Lawyer aminsolkar@hotmail.com
Naima Shaikh Lawyer shaikh.naima@ymail.com
Samira Sheikh samira.sheikh@yahoo.co.uk
Neeraj Malilk nj_malik@hotmail.com
Nikita Agarwal nikita.agarwal.delhi@gmail.com
Kritika Agarwal nikita.agarwal.delhi@gmail.com
Kasim Sait kasim@airtelmail.in
Sukla Sen sukla.sen@gmail.com
Kareem Sait sait.kareem@gmail.com
Amba Kak ambakak@gmail.com
Nandini Dey nandini.rv@gmail.com
Ajaya Kumar Singh ajaysingho@gmail.com
Ashish Kothari chikikothari@gmail.com
Vivek Sundara viveksundara@gmail.com
Sabeena Gadihoke sgadihok@gmail.com
HAQ: Centre for Child Rights bharti@haqcrc.org
Amrita Nandy Jawaharlal Nehru University amrita.nandy1@gmail.com
Rakhee Joshi Consultant, Social Research rakheekj@gmail.com
Puneet Kohli puneetkohli101@gmail.com
Gana Kurinji Shanmugasundaram Vice-president, PUCL, (Tamil Nadu & Puduchery) newflower_kurinji@yahoo.co.in
Neha Choksi nehabythesea@hotmail.com
Amita Chatterjee amita_ju@yahoo.com
Jashodhara Dasgupta jashodhara@sahayogindia.org
Gabriele Dietrich reach.gabriele@gmail.com
Gayatri Menon gayatri.menon@gmail.com
Bhairavi Sanghi Designer bhairavi77@hotmail.com
Siddharth Narrain Alternative Law Forum sid@altlawforum.org
Murtaza Danish Husaini Actor and Dramatist. dan.ayyaar@gmail.com
Aamir Bashir Actor and Director unattore1@gmail.com